Monday, January 30, 2023

Nefarious Desires Cover Reveal Spotlight

 


Paranormal romance with vampires, and more!

Check out the cover for Nefarious Desires by Nikki McComas! This beauty will be released in May and here are some details!

Nefarious Desires 

Expected Publication Date: May 2023

Genre: PNR/ Shifter Romance

Foster care left Tess shattered, the only light being Nate, her best friend. Abuse and trauma left a gaping wound where her heart should have been, and no matter how hard she tried, she never could seem to out run it. As she channeled all that angst into her job as a bounty hunter, she’s called in to assist the local police as bodies of murdered women keep piling up, one murder falling too close to home and heart. 

When she meets Brady and Jaxson, her world seems to become vibrant again, filled with hope. The three men could be the force to save her from herself and her inner demons. As the world as she knows it becomes upended, will they be her saving grace? Or will her walls prove too high to climb?

Coming Soon!

About the Author

Nikki McComas is an avid reader turned author. She has been wanting to write a book for as long as she could remember. Her love for paranormal romance and all things supernatural has turned into a passion for writing her own worlds and her own characters. She is a dog & cat mom, and a wife. She lives in the mountains in California on a farm with all her chickens. When she’s not working her day job you can usually find her somewhere curled up with her kindle and fur babies. 

Nikki McComas 

Cover Reveal Organized By:

R&R Book Tours








Unshaken Review Spotlight


 Looking for something new? An academy series that will keep you page-turning to the end and begging for more? Well, welcome to HellNight Academy. This academy is dangerous no matter how you slice it. But it’s the place that Micah is about to find herself after years of being rejected by the angels to be accepted into their academy to finally become a Light Guardian like the rest of her family.

Unshaken is the first book in Dreia Wells’s HellNight Academy series. Readers of dark paranormal romance novels will absolutely love this book and devour it. Micah is about to be in for a serious of surprises in her life when she’s accepted to this dark academy after waiting for years to be accepted into Caelum Academy. Her brother has been accepted already, and he’s younger. So, why not her? Well, maybe they too know the truth about who and what she really is.

The prologue of this story will set the stage for Micah’s story and then move forward to what her life is like currently. You’re going to feel a wave of empathy for her as you learn what she has dealt with over the years. It would appear that resentment has begun to build up in one of the family, and she is the focus of that resentment. Unfair, right? Well, that’s typically how things go. But there is a silver lining and it comes in the form of a mysterious package. It will hold the “key” to the next stage in her life. And boy are there a lot of surprises in store for her!

As you read this book, settle in. We say this because there is a slow-burn element to this story. Sparks will fly between Micah and other characters pretty quickly, but the author is going to want you to enjoy the storyline before things get hot and heavy. You’re going to appreciate this because it gives the characters a bit of a foundation to build on. That is something that is always nice to have. It really keeps things from feeling too rushed. But trust and believe that there are going to be a ton of surprises as well.

Readers who enjoy strong female characters are going to truly like Micah. She’s not just strong mentally, she’s strong physically and emotionally. She doesn’t let her emotions rule her. She has soft moments, but that doesn’t mean that when the chips are down she won’t come at you full force and kick your ass. LOL! Because she will.

One element that many are going to enjoy is that the author doesn’t restrict Micah to just males being drawn to her. Does that mean that there will be sexual situations with the girl as well? Guess we’ll just have to wait and see what unfolds. There is the potential for it, but that will be up to the characters really as to what goes down between them.

Academy style novels tend to follow the same trope of classes, drama between classmates, outside issues, and things typically going the way of the heroine entirely too much. While Unshaken does follow some of these tropes it’s refreshing to see some deviations as well. We get a taste of a couple of the classes, but we don’t get too bogged down in them either. Normally, that would bring a round of complaints since I like to have classroom scenes. However, we get just the right amount of balance with this book. In one particular class, the author uses that opportunity to reveal to Micah something that her family has been keeping secret. Think that it simply ends there? Well, you’d be wrong. I know what you’re thinking. There’s more?? Yes! There’s more! It’s such a twist and gives credence to even further speculation concerning Micah’s background. It’s fantastic!

This book is an absolutely delicious page-turner. You get so much from this story. The darkness and dangers of the academy itself, the drama between siblings, the budding and developing romance, and then twists that will have your jaw hanging to the floor. Oh, make sure you pick that up by the way. Don’t want anything strange crawling into your mouth.

Hate cliffhangers? Well tough! Because you’re getting one and it’s going to be wild! Don’t worry though! The author gives you a nice little epilogue to tide you over. Yeah, let’s be real that just creates a double cliffhanger. LOL! So you don’t get just one...you get two! Even better, right?! Think this means more twists and surprises? Well, guess what! You’re right! It’s honestly awesome. LOL!

Unshaken, book one in the HellNight Academy series, is a must-read for readers who enjoy dark twisted storylines packed with drama and building romance. Nothing is truly what it seems and you never know when that particular day may be your last. Hey, as long as you get indoors before nightfall...you should be fine...emphasis...on should be.

Good news though! With book two being out now you can easily finish book one, rage about the ending, and then immediately go and devour book two! Sounds like a good plan, right? Well, what are you waiting for?? Go grab Unshaken and prepare to clear your schedule, because you’re not going to want to put it down until you’ve read the last page.

Pros:

- Well-developed storyline

- Twists and surprises

- Romance develops before steamy scenes

- Page-turner and hard to put down

- Engaging and dynamic characters


Cons:

- None!


Unshaken earns 5 out of 5 stars


 

Friday, January 27, 2023

You Can Follow Me Cover Reveal Spotlight

 

Welcome the cover reveal of You Can Follow Me by Jo Brenner. Read on for more details and pre-order a copy for yourself today! Stay tuned for the book tour in February!

                                                                You Can Follow Me

Expected Publication Date: February 28, 2023

Genre: Dark Romance/ Why Choose

For her it was a fling.

After her reputation blows up in New York, Kara takes off for parts unknown, determined to live life one thrill to the next. When a chance encounter with a Navy SEAL leads to the best sex of her life, the promise that it could be something more sends her running.

For them it’s an obsession.

Sexy, brilliant, and lethal, Conor, Micah, and Luke have been best friends since they first joined the SEALS. Until Conor meets a daring redhead and their two-night stand becomes a dangerous obsession. Micah and Luke hatch a plan to convince Conor to move on—but after meeting Kara themselves, all bets are off.

When the three men capture her, she’s forced to confront her feelings—and their anger. But Kara refuses to be anyone’s captive. Though they may dominate her body, she’s determined they’ll never have her heart.

You Can Follow Me is a dark Navy SEAL second chance romance that ends on a cliffhanger. The heroine never has to choose between heroes for her HEA, and the heroes choose her and each other. 

PRE-ORDER HERE!

CWs:

Ends on cliffhanger (but HEA at end of trilogy)

Mention of deceased parent (cancer)

Mention of parents’ divorce

Past infidelity (not between Hs or h)

Backstory of slutshaming for heroine

Panic attack (on page)

Discussion of murder/violence

Gun violence on page

Killing on page

Shooting on page

Kidnapping

Graphic, explicit sex

Why Choose (MMMF, MMF, MMM, MM, FM)

Spanking, bondage, BDSM kink

Consensual nonconsent 

About the Author

A lover of dogs, mountain adventures, and HGTV, Jo Brenner writes romances that are little bit twisted, a lotta bit sexy—and always have an HEA.

Jo Brenner  | Instagram | TikTok

Cover Reveal Organized By:

R&R Book Tours










Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Shades of Night Review Spotlight

Welcome to the book tour for Rachael Boucker's dark fantasy, Shades of Night. Read on for more details!


Shades of Night is the first book in the Night Order series, and trust me, when you start this book you're not going to want to put it down. 

Aramay Shenade, or Shade for short, hunts demons with her sister. After suffering a demon attack herself, Shade bears the scars of the horrors she suffered. Now, they hunt demons together. The book starts off with them hunting a lover demon and trying to find its lair. The girls that the demon takes go through much before they are sent back to lure in new victims. Shade and her sister's task are simple - find the demon and end his victims' suffering. But when the latest victim shows that she's not so far gone - that changes everything for Shade. Why? Because the girl is like her. 

Shades of Night is a gripping dark fantasy novel that at the end of each chapter will tease you to keep turning the page. The relationship between Shade and her sister is a complex one, but it's engaging nonetheless. In perfect places, the author will showcase Shade's talents and her past. You'll get flashbacks of things that she has experienced, and what exactly transpired when it comes to the loss of her mother. 

Page by page, the author will take you deeper into her fantasy world where demons are building their forces. Why? What has emboldened them to take more victims and create more of themselves?
A war is coming, and while the witches may have cast Shade aside because of what happened to her, the demons seek to bring her into their ranks. Well, some...not all. 

This book will both engage and intrigue you as you follow the characters as they fight for survival. Shade has lots of skills, while her sister exudes a fair amount of rage. LOL! The dynamics between them are stark and telling. Shade keeps her emotions mostly intact, while her sister tends to rage like the most tempestuous storm. 

The deeper the story goes, the more you will be pulled to dig deeper into it with these characters. The author does a fantastic job giving you details in all the right places. You'll be intrigued by certain situations, and then on the edge of your seat when they find themselves in dire trouble. 

When you get to the end of this book you'll be eager for more of Shade and Dellena, and what is coming next. Because war is coming and they are going to have a huge fight on their hands. I can't wait for more.

I'm rating this book 5 out of 5 stars.

Thank you to the author, Rachel Boucker, and R&R Book Tours for the opportunity to read and review this book. I look forward to what comes next! 




                                               Shades of Night (The Night Order Series #1)

Publication Date: December 4th, 2022

Genre: Dark Fantasy

Publisher: Eerie River Publishing

Fated for greatness; Destined for pain.

A prophecy of beauty, untold power, and the strength to save them all.

They said I was destined to save every witch, my entire race, but life is never that cut-and-dried. I am Aramay Shenade, or Shade for short. After a demon attack left me scarred, the Night Order elders declared the prophecy was broken, discarded, and my destiny along with it.

No longer tied to fate, my sister Dellena and I, chose our own path, cutting down every demon that crossed it. That was until the fateful day I pulled the demon-cursed Nora from the mud and the world around us began to unravel.

War is upon us and the demons are gathering. Now I must walk the path of a destiny I thought had abandoned me.

Will I be able to correct the tides of war before the demons destroy us all?
I can only hope those I hold dearest will not be sacrificed in the struggle.

TW: Mentions of sexual assault, torture, death, and violence.

Add to Goodreads

Available on Amazon

About the Author

Rachael Boucker doesn’t know how she got on this planet, but she sure doesn’t know how to get off it.
She’s settled in the Forest of Dean UK, a hub for peculiar beings, with her human Richard (enslaved in a long term relationship) and three hybrid semi-sentient miniatures.
With a tentative connection to the hive mind, Rachael listens in on strange stories spanning multiple dimensions, and passes these eavesdroppings off as fiction, mostly horror and fantasy. Sci-fi can be triggering, dredging up memories of the spacebound life she left behind, but she does occasionally indulge in this genre. Look out for her Night Order dark fantasy series, being published by Eerie River Publishing.

Rachael Boucker

Book Tour Schedule

January 23rd

R&R Book Tours (Kick-Off) http://rrbooktours.com

I Love Books & Stuff (Spotlight) https://ilovebooksandstuffblog.wordpress.com

Stine Writing (Spotlight) https://christinebialczak.com/

@books_inthecity (Review) https://www.instagram.com/books_inthecity/

@crazybookloverz (Review) https://www.instagram.com/crazybookloverz/

@fathomsamidstthelines (Review) https://www.instagram.com/fathomsamidstthelines/

@dreaminginpages (Review) https://www.instagram.com/dreaminginpages/

Liliyana Shadowlyn (Spotlight) https://lshadowlynauthor.com/

January 24th

Books Blog (Spotlight) https://www.booksblog.co.uk/

@amber.bunch_author (Review) https://www.instagram.com/amber.bunch_author/

@thelibrocubicularista (Review) https://www.instagram.com/thelibrocubicularista/

Riss Reviews (Review) https://rissreviewsx.wixsite.com/website

@vinamkent_author (Review) https://www.instagram.com/vinamkent_author/

January 25th

Cheryl’s Book Nook (Review) https://cherylsbooknook.blogspot.com

@ems_literarycorner (Review) https://www.instagram.com/ems_literarycorner/

@mels_booksandhooks (Review) https://www.instagram.com/mels_booksandhooks/

Bunny’s Reviews (Review) https://bookwormbunnyreviews.blogspot.com/

January 26th

@books.and.salt (Review) https://www.instagram.com/books.and.salt/

@the_princess_library (Review) https://www.instagram.com/the_princess_library/

@readwritefantasy (Review) https://www.instagram.com/readwritefantasy/

Freelance Writer, Janny C (Spotlight) https://freelancewriterjannyc.com/

January 27th

Emerald Reviews (Review) https://www.emeraldreviews.co.uk/

https://www.instagram.com/emeraldreviews_/

@over.on.my.bookshelf (Review) https://www.instagram.com/over.on.my.bookshelf/?hl=en

@read_dog_reviews (Review) https://www.instagram.com/read_dog_reviews/

Reads & Reels (Spotlight) http://readsandreels.com

 

 

Book Tour Organized By:

R&R Book Tours












 

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

A Kingdom of Death and Despair Cover Reveal Spotlight

Every cover in The Four Kingdoms series has been gorgeous but I think this may be our favorite yet! Make sure you pre-order this beauty today!


                                A Kingdom of Death and Despair (The Four Kingdoms #3)

Expected Publication Date: June 27th, 2023

Genre: Dark Fantasy/ Romance

Publisher: Phantom House Press

Darkness doesn’t die.

Once upon a time, there was a half-witch of three who walked on the land where creatures roamed free.

Once upon a time, there was a prince of one who danced with the waves under the sun.

Once upon a time, there was a prince of two who hid amongst the shadows where fear only grew.

But when time became impatient, a prophecy was conceived of twins born of darkness, who would live their lives aggrieved but coupled with their misery was the answer all sought but the question remained, which one would be left to rot?

Pre-order Here

A Kingdom of Frost and Fear (The Four Kingdoms #2)

Publication Date: December 6, 2022

Genre: Dark Fantasy/ Romance

Tropes: Arranged Marriage, Forced Proximity, Hidden Identity, Chosen Family, Dark Magic, Grumpy/Sunshine, Dual POV

After years of wondering where she came from and what her story was, Raven received the answers she had been craving: she has a family and is the true heir to the throne of Seolia. But the answers she so hopelessly sought only bred more questions. As she digs deeper into her past, she wonders if maybe she should have stayed hidden in the shadows, safe from the pain and agony of knowing her happily ever after may not be so happy after all.

Zeke had been right all along: she hates him for what he’d hidden from her. Now, with Raven desperate to learn who she is, he’s desperate to win her back. But while still holding secrets of his own, doing so will come at a price he may not be able to pay.

And all the while, magic is slowly reawakening in the realm of The Four Kingdoms and not a soul is prepared for the new black magic Raven is now in possession of.

This is book two of an epic dark fantasy adventure series and contains scenes of graphic and mature content. Reader discretion is advised.

Amazon

A Kingdom of Flame and Fury (The Four Kingdoms #1)

Publication Date: May 26th, 2022

Genre: Dark Fantasy/ Dark Romance

At ten years old, Raven was mysteriously willed to be the next ruler of Seolia, a kingdom nestled within the realm of The Four Kingdoms. Orphaned as a baby, she has spent fifteen years ruling over a kingdom she believes she did not earn all while hiding secrets: she possesses dark magic and she thirsts for blood. Now at almost twenty-five years old and with a sudden addiction to stealing life, Raven must fight through her new procured darkness to save her soul, but when a mysterious stranger arrives in her kingdom, she starts experiencing vivid dreams that detail who she truly is. As she slowly starts to unravel her story, what she uncovers at the end of the spool will change the course of her life and her kingdom forever.

Amazon





About the Author

Whitney was born in Fayetteville, Arkansas and raised in Allen, Texas. She resides in a quaint little town in Arkansas with her husband and two children, along with her labradoodle, Simba.

Her love of reading came from the Harry Potter series when she was seven years old, and frequent trips to the most magical place on earth. Because of it, the fantasy realm has taken up residence in her brain for a very long time.

While her writings include real-life pain and angst, she is a fan of happily-ever-after’s and always strives to bring that forth in her stories.

Whitney Dean | Instagram | Facebook | Amazon | Linktree

Cover Reveal Organized By:

R&R Book Tours










 

Monday, January 23, 2023

Jet Review Spotlight

 


We are celebrating the release of Jet (Temple Maze #2) by Anna Fury! This beauty has not one but TWO covers for readers to choose from! Make sure you follow along to see which cover our hosts are revealing this week!


Welcome to the book tour for Jet by Anna Fury! Jet is book two in the Temple Maze series! I'm sharing with you the "discreet" cover because this is my favorite cover. I absolutely love the gorgeous colors and how the cover also holds clues as to what you will find inside as you read about these characters and the things that they have been through. Now, if you have not read Noire first, I highly encourage you to read that book first. These books should be read in order, it helps you establish relationships with the characters and better follow their stories. Plus, it will keep you from feeling too lost as to what transpired in the first book. Now! Without further ado...shall we proceed?

Jet is the second book in Anna Fury's Temple Maze series. Book one was packed with drama, tension, steamy, danger and so much more. But it ended on a cliffhanger with the brothers suffering yet another loss. One of the brothers was taken by Rama and after the "fall" of the Maze, she has decided to run and lick her wounds. Jet continues the story focusing this time on Jet, the brother who experienced the darker side of the maze through flesh, and Renze, one of the vampiri who managed to escape when the rest did. But there is a new character as well. She has no memory of who or what she is, but these two men? They want her and they crave her. 

Jet is darkly delicious, but I think that Noire might hold an edge over Jet. LOL! This might be because it takes place inside the Maze and we get so much of it. We see how things came to be, and things continued to unfold. Jet flows well, but there are some moments in the story that will make you do double-takes. One particular incident of this is when one of the characters says that Diana "risked her life to get thrown into the maze." Diana had no choice in entering the maze. So, that line comes off as misleading by making it sound like Diana had a choice in entering the maze or not. 

The story gives you multiple POV from Jet, Renze, and Achaia. The stolen brother is mentioned here and there, but it's not until the end that you really get a chapter dedicated to him. I would have loved to have gotten a chapter here and there letting readers know what he is experiencing and dealing with while Rama holds him. I will say that his chapter, especially with it being the final chapter in the book will be quite eye-opening and revealing. It will both leave you shocked, and also will break your heart at the same time. 

Readers who love dark, steamy and twisted are absolutely going to love this series and the characters detailed throughout. These books are serious page-turners and will keep you coming back for more. And yes, there will be more. I can't wait for book three because I have to know what comes next for Ten. He's been through so much, he deserves a chance at happiness. 

I'm rating this book 4.5 out of 5 stars. The stray anamoly here and there detracts half a star from this book, but it is an absolutely delicious read and one I highly recommend.

Thank you to the author, Anna Fury, and R&R Book Tours for the opportunity to read and review this book. I look forward to what comes next! 

Jet (Temple Maze #2)

Expected Publication date: February 28, 2023

Genre: Dark Shifter Romance

Escape from the Temple Maze was only the beginning…

Jet

A psychopath tried to break me, and nothing will ever put me back together. I’m detoxing, pissed off and determined to rescue my baby brother before she breaks him too. There’s just one problem—Achaia. The voluptuous human’s sea-green gaze sets my body on fire. She’s a distraction I can’t afford, no matter how hot I burn for her. My only priority is rescuing my brother—everything else is a distant second.

Renze

How lucky I am to have two delicious mates—the hulking direwolf, Jet, and his exquisitely beautiful neighbor, Achaia. I simply need them to yield to my blood bond. Unfortunately, duty calls. A maniacal villainess hurt Jet, and that sin will not go unpunished. Lives hang in the balance.

Achaia

I have no memory of who I am. Maybe I’m a nobody. Maybe I’m a monster. Anything is possible. It doesn’t stop the sensual vampiri next door from declaring that Jet and I are his. Renze alone is intoxicating, but the monstrous duo together are impossible to refuse. When circumstances send them on a journey in search of allies, I leap at the chance to find my own answers. Renze wants to claim me. Jet can’t stop staring at me. And I just need to find myself.

Can we save Jet’s brother and free an entire continent from a madwoman without losing our heads in the process?

Add to Goodreads

Available on Amazon


Noire (Temple Maze #1)

Publication Date: July 9, 2022

Genre: Dark Shifter Romance

Welcome to the Temple, the brutal maze where a cunning warlord rules over imprisoned monsters, bending and using them according to her whims. The maze is a dumping ground for souls in need of snuffing out. Got a relative you dislike? Send them in for prompt dispatch. Perhaps a political rival is a thorn in your side? For a price, you can have Rama’s psycho pets kill them for you. Happy hunting.

DIANA

I crossed a ruthless woman, and my punishment? Death within the walls of her Temple Maze. The murderous beasts trapped in these dark halls have only one job tonight–to take my life.

The maze is a game, one where the house always wins. But I’ve got a few secrets of my own. The key to my plan is unleashing the maze’s most dangerous monster–Noire. I know what he wants most of all, and I’ll offer it in exchange for revenge, something only he is capable of exacting.

NOIRE

Marks will say anything to save their skins. I’ve heard every possible lie when they’re begging for their lives.

But tonight’s hunt is different. When I reach my mark, I find a stunning woman. Diana’s body calls to mine, creating a blistering, blinding need that compels me. Her offer is even more enticing: freedom in exchange for exacting vengeance on the woman behind the maze’s creation. The woman I hate with every dark and twisted fiber of my being.

Can I keep Diana safe long enough to get us out? Or will the maze destroy us as we risk everything for our freedom?

CW:

nonconsensual sex

reference to past SA

ptsd

knife and blood play

gore

vampirism

choking

primal chasing

bondage

light torture (if torture can be light)

About the Author

Anna Fury is a North Carolina native, fluent in snark and sarcasm, tiki decor, and an aficionado of phallic plants. Visit her on Instagram for a glimpse into the sexiest wiener wallpaper you’ve ever seen. #ifyouknowyouknow

She writes any time she has a free minute – walking the dog, in the shower, ON THE TOILET. The voices in her head wait for no one. When she’s not furiously hen-pecking at her computer, she loves to hike and bike and get out in nature.

She currently lives in Raleigh, North Carolina with her Mr. Right, a five year old tornado and one lovely old dog. Anna LOVES to connect with readers, so visit her on social or email her at author@annafury.com

Anna Fury

Book Tour Schedule

January 23rd

R&R Book Tours (Kick-Off) http://rrbooktours.com

@thelibrocubicularista (Review) https://www.instagram.com/thelibrocubicularista/

Riss Reviews (Review) https://rissreviewsx.wixsite.com/website

The Faerie Review (Review) http://www.thefaeriereview.com

@kat_deeann (Review) https://www.instagram.com/kat_deeann/?igshid=MWI4MTIyMDE%3D

@takealookatmybookshelf (Review) https://www.instagram.com/takealookatmybookshelf/

Bunny’s Reviews (Review) https://bookwormbunnyreviews.blogspot.com/

Stine Writing (Review) https://christinebialczak.com/

@afantaseaofbooks (Spotlight) https://www.instagram.com/afantaseaofbooks/

 January 24th

@disneyallthe_way (Review) https://www.instagram.com/disneyallthe_way/

Cheryl’s Book Nook (Review) https://cherylsbooknook.blogspot.com/

@fathomsamidstthelines (Review) https://www.instagram.com/fathomsamidstthelines/

@br0kebookaddict (Review) https://www.instagram.com/br0kebookaddict/

@through_the_booking_glass (Spotlight) https://www.instagram.com/through_the_booking_glass

January 25th

@books.and.salt (Review) https://www.instagram.com/books.and.salt/

@margiebythebookcase (Review) https://www.instagram.com/margiebythebookcase/

@commamirandabooknerd (Review) https://www.instagram.com/commamirandabooknerd/

@thebiblioaddict (Review) https://www.tiktok.com/@thebiblioaddict?_t=8XUwgIVt2NO&_r=1

@readwritefantasy (Review) https://www.instagram.com/readwritefantasy/

Breakeven Books (Spotlight) https://breakevenbooks.com

January 26th

@acupofteaandabookplease (Review) https://www.instagram.com/acupofteaandabookplease/

@creepylilbookworm (Review) https://www.instagram.com/creepylilbookworm/

@_kellymariewrites (Review) https://www.instagram.com/_kellymariewrites/

@fargoanbookmoth (Review) https://www.instagram.com/fargoanbookmoth/

@tm_ghent (Spotlight) https://www.instagram.com/tm_ghent/

I Smell Sheep (Spotlight) http://www.ismellsheep.com/

@bookishlyrieka (Spotlight) https://www.instagram.com/bookishlyrieka/

January 27th

@amber.bunch_author (Review) https://www.instagram.com/amber.bunch_author/

@bayyyansbooks (Review) https://www.instagram.com/bayyyansbooks/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y%3D

@hazels_bookstagram (Review) https://www.instagram.com/hazels_bookstagram/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y%3D

@crazybookloverz (Review) https://www.instagram.com/crazybookloverz/

@mels_booksandhooks (Review) https://www.instagram.com/mels_booksandhooks/

@_toris.thoughts_ (Review) https://www.instagram.com/_toris.thoughts_/

 

 

Book Tour Organized By:

R&R Book Tours